Team

Robert Bebic  
Chefredakteur  
r.bebic@insidereport.de  
   
   
Nicole Hubert  Dominik Schulz
Redakteurin  Fotograf
n.hubert@insidereport.de  d.schulz@insidereport.de
   
Sascha Berger Philipp Behrens
Redakteur Fotograf / IT
s.berger@insidereport.de p.behrens@insidereport.de
   
Katharina Born Stephan Piez
Redakteurin Redakteur
k.born@insidereport.de s.piez@insidereport.de
   
Michaela Woll Florian v. Bornstädt
Redakteurin Redakteur
m.woll@insidereport.de f.v.bornstaedt@insidereport.de
   
Danijela Savkovic Heike Ross
Kolumnistin Fotografin
d.savkovic@insidereport.de h.ross@insidereport.de
   
Kai Gehrke Laurenz Onnen
Art Director Anzeigenleiter
k.gehrke@insidereport.de l.onnen@insidereport.de